Sunday, April 22, 2018

Facilities and Grounds

Hoooo we are! 
owl logo
David L. Stark, Director

Scott Gray, Security & Support Technician

Steve Grant, Rob Hamblen and Tom Joray (summer) Maintenance Technicians
Custodian Staff

Margaret R. Brown: Jackie Engleking, Roger Martin & David Schlatterer

Cortland: Denny Plumer & Clarence Reynolds

Emerson: John Pulsford & Kim Mellencamp

Jackson: Liz Blair, Mark Tyler & Elvis Hernandez

Redding: Clint Voss, Andre Miller & Linda Bridgewater

Seymour High School: Joe Krebs, Herschel Zahnd, Ken Anders, Karon Clifton, Bobbie Hamilton, Michael Hollin, Gary McKay, Vickie Reynolds, , Debra Smith, Rhonda Turner & Ronnie Wilson.

Seymour Middle School: Kurt Newkirk, Pat Blevins, George Hoffman, Cheryl Stark, Doug Wolka & Dennis Banks

Seymour Middle School Sixth Grade Center: Brad Moore, & Gayle Tormoehlen


Print Email

Visitor's Notice

Visit Our Schools!

DonateTax-deductible contributions may be made to Seymour Community Schools, the athletic department, and the fine arts department.  Visit  Jackson County Community Foundation for more information.

Contact Us!

Mr Robert Hooker
email to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Superintendent Assistant
email to: Adrianne Hernandez

Seymour Community Schools

1638 S. Walnut St.
Seymour, IN  47274
Voice:  812-522-3340
Fax: 812-522-8031