Sherry Reinhart
My Page


Sherry Reinhart RN BSN - School Nurse Coordinator

Office – Seymour High School
Phone – 812-522-4384

Fax – 812-522-4462
E-mail –
reinharts@scsc.k12.in.us




Angie Stoner LPN

Office – Seymour High School
Phone – 812-522-4384

Fax – 812-522-4462

E-mail –
stonera@scsc.k12.in.us



Tracy McKinney LPN
Office – Seymour Middle School
Phone – 812-522-5453
Fax – 812-523-8134
E-mail –
 tracymckinney@scsc.k12.in.us






Audrey Huber LPN
Office – 6th Grade Center
Phone – 812-523-4637
Fax – 812-522-5880
E-mail –
hubera@scsc.k12.in.us




Deana Broadus RN BSN
Office – Redding Elementary
Phone – 812-522-5621
Fax – 812-522-8994
E-mail –
broadusd@scsc.k12.in.us





Allison Daniel RN ASN
Office – Redding Elementary
Intense Intervention Students
Phone – 812522-5621
Fax – 812-522-8994
E-mail –
daniela@scsc.k12.in.us
 

Paula Duncan RN BSN
Office – Jackson Elementary
Phone – 812-522-5709
Fax – 812-522-7095
E-mail –
duncanp@scsc.k12.in.us






Rhiannon Chandler
Office – Brown Elementary
Phone – 812-522-5539
Fax – 812-522-4544
E-mail –
chandlerr@scsc.k12.in.us

Julie King RN ASN
Office – Emerson Elementary
Phone – 812-522-2596
Fax – 812-523-3338

Office – Cortland Elementary
Phone – 812-522-7483
Fax – 812-522-6164

E-mail – 
kingj@scsc.k12.in.us


Sue Alexander - Office Assistant
Office – Seymour High School
Phone – 812-522-4384

Fax – 812-522-4462
E-mail –
  alexanders@scsc.k12.in.us